+1 281-240-3483 •

COZUMEL SCUBA VACATION JULY 2018 Explore The Famous Reefs Of Cozumel

Saturday, July 14 - Friday, July 20, 2018

Enjoy an all-inclusive vacation to Cozumel, Mexico     

Join Sugar Land Dive Center, Casa Del Mar Hotel and Dive Boutique Cozumel for this exciting dive vacation in beautiful Cozumel, Mexico.

Diving Cozumel

Trip Includes:

  • 6 Nights/7 Day all-inclusive stay at Casa De Mar 
  • All meals and snacks
  • Alcoholic and non-alchoholic drinks
  • 4 days of 2-tank boat diving
  • Marine Park Fees
  • Unlimited shore diving
  • Free boat, drift or enriched air specialty

Not Included:

  • R/T Airfare to Cozumel
  • Rental Equipment
  • Travel Insurance
  • Gratuities

$1099.00

Price is per person, double occupancy.  Single and non-diver rates available

We recommend both DAN Divers Insurance and DAN Trip Insurance.  Click the DAN links below for information on both of these programs.

DAN Travel Insurance

DAN Dive Insurance

Advanced Open Water Diver $150.00

 Start DateEnd Date 
02 Jun 201803 Jun 2018

Advanced Open Water Diver

  • Navigation - Sat 02 Jun 2018 From 09:00 to 13:00 - 288 Lake
  • Deep - Sun 03 Jun 2018 From 09:00 to 13:00 - Lake Travis

Request More Info

16 Jun 201817 Jun 2018

Advanced Open Water Diver

  • Navigation - Sat 16 Jun 2018 From 09:00 to 13:00 - 288 Lake
  • Deep - Sun 17 Jun 2018 From 09:00 to 13:00 - Lake Travis

Request More Info

25 Jun 201825 Jun 2018

Advanced Open Water Diver

  • Navigation - Mon 25 Jun 2018 From 08:00 to 12:00

Request More Info

07 Jul 201808 Jul 2018

Advanced Open Water Diver

  • Navigation - Sat 07 Jul 2018 From 09:00 to 13:00 - 288 Lake
  • Deep - Sun 08 Jul 2018 From 09:00 to 13:00 - Lake Travis

Request More Info

21 Jul 201822 Jul 2018

Advanced Open Water Diver

  • Navigation - Sat 21 Jul 2018 From 09:00 to 13:00 - 288 Lake
  • Deep - Sun 22 Jul 2018 From 09:00 to 13:00 - Lake Travis

Request More Info